Sermon Audio
Title Filter     Display # 
1 Hearing God: "Responding to God's Voice" Sunday, 16 August 2015
2 Hearing God: "Discerning God's Voice" Sunday, 09 August 2015
3 Hearing God: "Overcoming Hindrances to Hearing God" Sunday, 02 August 2015
4 Hearing God: "Understanding How God Speaks"--Special Guest Ben Dixon Sunday, 26 July 2015
5 Hearing God: "Hearing God and the Bible"--Matthew 4:1-11 Sunday, 19 July 2015
6 Hearing God: "Hearing God is for Everyone"--Acts 2:14-21 Sunday, 12 July 2015
7 Hearing God: “A Real Relationship”--James 1:2-4 Sunday, 05 July 2015
8 "Discipleship Is ___________"--Philemon 1:4-21 Sunday, 28 June 2015
9 New You: "Undying Love"--Ephesians 6:21-24 Sunday, 21 June 2015
10 New You: "Undying Love"--Ephesians 6:21-24 (5:00 PM) Sunday, 21 June 2015
11 New You: "Stand in Victory"--Ephesians 6:10-20 Sunday, 14 June 2015
12 New You: "Spirit-Led at Home and Work"--Ephesians 6:1-9 Sunday, 07 June 2015
13 New You: "Who's The Boss?"--Ephesians 5:21-33 Sunday, 31 May 2015
14 New You: “Live As Children of Light”--Ephesians 5:8-20 Sunday, 24 May 2015
15 New You: "Walk in the Way of Love"--Ephesians 5:1-7 (9:00AM) Sunday, 17 May 2015
16 New You: "Walk in the Way of Love"--Ephesians 5:1-7 (11:00AM) Sunday, 17 May 2015
17 New You: "Behave Yourself"--Ephesians 4:25-32 Sunday, 10 May 2015
18 New You: Pray to Be Made New--Ephesians 4:17-24 Sunday, 03 May 2015
19 New You: Special Guest--Pastor Randy Remington--Philippians 4:4-8 Sunday, 26 April 2015
20 New You: "Every Member is a Minister"-Part 2--Ephesians 4:14-16 Sunday, 19 April 2015
21 New You: "Every Member is a Minister"--Ephesians 4:7-13 Sunday, 12 April 2015
22 New You: "Our One Hope Is Jesus"--Ephesians 4:1-6 Sunday, 05 April 2015
23 New You: "God is Able"--Ephesians 3:14-21 Sunday, 29 March 2015
24 New You: "The Unlikely"--Ephesians 3:7-13 Sunday, 22 March 2015
25 New You: "Mystery of Christ"--Ephesians 3:1-6 Sunday, 15 March 2015
26 New You: "Being Built Together"--Ephesians 2:19-22 Sunday, 08 March 2015
27 New You: "Christ is our Peace"--Ephesians 2:11-18 Sunday, 01 March 2015
28 New You: "The Greatest Miracle"--Ephesians 2:1-10 Sunday, 22 February 2015
29 New You: "Know Jesus Better"--Ephesians 1:15-23 Sunday, 15 February 2015
30 New You: "God's Possession"--Ephesians 1:11-14 Sunday, 08 February 2015
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 3
© 2015 Eastside Foursquare Church
logo