Sermon Audio
Title Filter     Display # 
1 New You: "The Greatest Miracle"--Ephesians 2:1-10 Sunday, 22 February 2015
2 New You: "Know Jesus Better"--Ephesians 1:15-23 Sunday, 15 February 2015
3 New You: "God's Possession"--Ephesians 1:11-14 Sunday, 08 February 2015
4 New You: "Jesus Was Always God's Plan A"--Ephesians 1:1-10 Monday, 02 February 2015
5 What Is God's Will For My Life? "Give Joyful Thanks"--Colossians 1:9-14 Sunday, 25 January 2015
6 What Is God's Will For My Life? "Discover God's Strength"--Colossians 1:9-14 Sunday, 18 January 2015
7 What Is God's Will For My Life? "Choose to Grow"--Colossians 1:9-14 Sunday, 11 January 2015
8 What Is God's Will For My Life? "Expand His Kingdom"--Colossians 1:9-14 Sunday, 04 January 2015
9 Holy Focus: Life With No End Sunday, 28 December 2014
10 Holy Focus: Jesus Wednesday, 24 December 2014
11 Holy Focus: Prayer Sunday, 21 December 2014
12 Holy Focus: Being a Faithful Witness Sunday, 14 December 2014
13 Holy Focus: Love Sunday, 07 December 2014
14 Holy Focus: Relationships Sunday, 30 November 2014
15 Gospel Blitz: "Grateful to Serve" Sunday, 23 November 2014
16 Gospel Blitz: "I Want to Be Great”--Mark 9:30-37 Sunday, 09 November 2014
17 Gospel Blitz: "It's All About the Heart"--Part 2 -- Mark 8:14-21 Sunday, 02 November 2014
18 Gospel Blitz: "It's All About the Heart"--Mark 7:1-23 Sunday, 26 October 2014
19 Gospel Blitz: "How Important Is Honor?"--Mark 6:1-6 Sunday, 19 October 2014
20 Gospel Blitz: "Miracles Happen In Graveyards"--Mark 5:1-20 Sunday, 12 October 2014
21 thinkSMALL Celebration Sunday: "Tom and Somai's Story" Sunday, 05 October 2014
22 Gospel Blitz: "Believe, Bury, and Be Bold with God's Word" -- Mark 4:1-20 Sunday, 28 September 2014
23 Gospel Blitz: "An Unstoppable Force"--Mark 3:20-35 Sunday, 21 September 2014
24 Gospel Blitz: "Think Differently to Live Differently"--Mark 1:16-20; 2:18-22 Sunday, 14 September 2014
25 Gospel Blitz: "Jesus-Sized Results"--Mark 1:9-13; 16-20 Sunday, 07 September 2014
26 Finish Strong--2 Timothy 4:16-22 Sunday, 31 August 2014
27 Finish Strong: "Keep the Fire Burning"--2 Timothy 4:9-15 Sunday, 24 August 2014
28 Finish Strong: "Dishes, 10Ks, and Dreams"--2 Timothy 4:6-8 Sunday, 17 August 2014
29 Finish Strong: "Time to Focus"--2 Timothy 4:1-5 Sunday, 10 August 2014
30 Finish Strong: "Others Like Us" -- 2 Timothy 3:10-17 Sunday, 03 August 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 9
© 2015 Eastside Foursquare Church
logo