Sermon Audio
Title Filter     Display # 
1 Pulse Check: "Receive the King”--Luke 19:28-44 Sunday, 13 April 2014
2 Pulse Check: "Know & Make Known"--Matthew 7:7-12 Sunday, 06 April 2014
3 Pulse Check: "Pursue First"--Matthew 6:25-34 Sunday, 30 March 2014
4 Dangerous Love: "The Jesus Question"--Luke 18:35-43 Sunday, 23 March 2014
5 Dangerous Love: "Get Some Skin in the Game" Sunday, 16 March 2014
6 Dangerous Love: "Flush It Out" Sunday, 09 March 2014
7 Dangerous Love: "It All Begins Here"--Luke 15 Sunday, 02 March 2014
8 Dangerous Together: "Getting God's Attention"--Psalm 133 Sunday, 23 February 2014
9 Dangerous Together: "The Dangerous Lifestyle of Jesus' Disciples" Sunday, 16 February 2014
10 Dangerous Together: "There's No Telling"--Acts 4:23-31 Sunday, 09 February 2014
11 Dangerous Devotion: "Dangerously Empowered" Sunday, 02 February 2014
12 Dangerous Devotion: "Operating Dangerously"--John 7:37-38 Sunday, 26 January 2014
13 Jerry Cook Memorial Service -- January 23, 2014 Sunday, 26 January 2014
14 Dangerous Devotion: "Living Dangerously"--Acts 1:4-8 Sunday, 19 January 2014
15 Dangerous Devotion: "Dangerous Character"--Galatians 5:13-26 Sunday, 12 January 2014
16 Dangerous Devotion: "Dangerous Thirst"--Luke 11:1-13 Sunday, 05 January 2014
17 Refresh Sunday--"Refresh for 2014" Sunday, 29 December 2013
18 Refresh Christmas--"The Trouble with Christmas" Tuesday, 24 December 2013
19 Refresh Christmas--"Refresh Your Walk: Tired of Doing Good?" Sunday, 22 December 2013
20 Refresh Christmas--"Refresh Your Hope: Tired of Bad News?" Sunday, 15 December 2013
21 Refresh Christmas--"Refresh Your Response: What About Evil?" Sunday, 08 December 2013
22 Refresh Christmas--"Refresh Your Perspective: Is God Really Good?" Sunday, 01 December 2013
23 CHANGE: "The Key to Lasting Celebration" Sunday, 24 November 2013
24 CHANGE: "Jesus is Building His Church" – Matthew 16:13-19 Sunday, 17 November 2013
25 CHANGE: "God Owns It All"--Deuteronomy 8:10-18 Sunday, 10 November 2013
26 CHANGE: "Savings for Harvest and Famine"--Genesis 41 Sunday, 03 November 2013
27 CHANGE: "Trusting God Completely" Sunday, 27 October 2013
28 Training for God —"Church as a Force" Sunday, 13 October 2013
29 Training for God —"Pray Like Jesus" Sunday, 06 October 2013
30 Training for God —"The Value of the Bible" Sunday, 29 September 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 7
© 2014 Eastside Foursquare Church
logo