OUR TEAM

Russell Schlecht

Senior Pastor

russells@eastsidechurch.org

425.488.2500 ext. 110

Ana Maria Schlecht

Co-Pastor

anamarias@eastsidechurch.org

425.488.2500

Chase Dean

High School Staff Pastor

chased@eastsidechurch.org

425.488.2500

Danielle Scott

Eastside Cafe & Young Adults

Staff Pastor

danielles@eastsidechurch.org

425.488.2500 ext. 107

Josh Dunahoo

Music Director

Staff Pastor

joshd@eastsidechurch.org

425.488.2500

Kristin Devey

Graphics & Communications

Director

kristind@eastsidechurch.org

425.488.2500

Ryan Porter

Executive Pastor

ryanp@eastsidechurch.org

425.488.2500 ext. 108

Alyssa Dunahoo

Missions Staff Pastor

alyssam@eastsidechurch.org

425.488.2500 

David Stratman

Tech Arts Director & High School

Staff Pastor

davids@eastsidechurch.org

425.488.2500 ext. 106

Matt Unruh

Middle School & Kids

Staff Pastor

mattu@eastsidechurch.org

425.488.2500 ext. 105

Julie Johnson

Executive Assistant

juliej@eastsidechurch.org

425.488.2500 ext. 104

Rachel Van Winkle

Women’s Ministries

Staff Pastor

rachelv@eastsidechurch.org

425.488.2500

Ynes Pancoast

Receptionist

ynesp@eastsidechurch.org

425.488.2500

Asha Grinnell

Lifeline Staff Pastor

ashag@eastsidechurch.org

425.488.2500

Cheryl Penn

Assistant Pastor

Individual Care & Prayer

cherylp@eastsidechurch.org

425.488.2500 ext. 103

Jenny Unruh

Kids

Staff Pastor

jennyu@eastsidechurch.org

425.488.2500

Lexie Stratman

Staff Pastor and Teaching

425.488.2500

Randy Lemley

Campus Manager

randyl@eastsidechurch.org

425.488.2500 ext. 102

Eastside Church Logo

425.488.2500 | info@eastsidechurch.org

14520 100th Ave. NE, Bothell, WA 98011 | P.O. Box 1439, Bothell, WA 98041

SUNDAY SERVICE: 10 AM

MONDAY-THURSDAY: 9 AM - 3 PM FRIDAY: Closed

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

©2020 by Eastside Church