OUR TEAM

Russell Schlecht

Senior Pastor

russells@eastsidechurch.org

425.488.2500 ext. 110

Ana Maria Schlecht

Co-Pastor

anamarias@eastsidechurch.org

425.488.2500

Chase Dean

High School Pastor

chased@eastsidechurch.org

425.488.2500

David Stratman

Tech Arts Director & High School Pastor

davids@eastsidechurch.org

425.488.2500 ext. 106

Julie Johnson

Executive Assistant

juliej@eastsidechurch.org

425.488.2500 ext. 104

Nikko Albanese

Worship Team

nikkoa@eastsidechurch.org

425.488.2500

Ryan Porter

Executive Pastor

ryanp@eastsidechurch.org

425.488.2500 ext. 108

Alyssa Dunahoo

Missions Pastor

alyssam@eastsidechurch.org

425.488.2500 

Cheryl Penn

Assistant Pastor

Individual Care & Prayer

cherylp@eastsidechurch.org

425.488.2500 ext. 103

Jenny Unruh

Kids Pastor

jennyu@eastsidechurch.org

425.488.2500

Kristin Devey

Graphics & Communications

kristind@eastsidechurch.org

425.488.2500

Rachel Van Winkle

Women’s Ministries Pastor

rachelv@eastsidechurch.org

425.488.2500

Wendy Rosinkski

Café Manager

wendyr@eastsidechurch.org

425.488.2500

Asha Grinnell

Lifeline Pastor

ashag@eastsidechurch.org

425.488.2500

Danielle Scott

Kids & Young Adults Pastor

danielles@eastsidechurch.org

425.488.2500 ext. 107

Josh Dunahoo

Music Pastor

joshd@eastsidechurch.org

425.488.2500

Matt Unruh

Middle School & Kids Pastor

mattu@eastsidechurch.org

425.488.2500 ext. 105

Randy Lemley

Facilities Manager

randyl@eastsidechurch.org

425.488.2500 ext. 102

Ynes Pancoast

Receptionist

ynesp@eastsidechurch.org

425.488.2500

Eastside Church Logo

425.488.2500 | info@eastsidechurch.org

14520 100th Ave. NE, Bothell, WA 98011 | P.O. Box 1439, Bothell, WA 98041

SUNDAY SERVICE: 10 AM

MONDAY-THURSDAY: 9 AM - 3 PM FRIDAY: Closed

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

©2019 by Eastside Church